In-House Planning Committee

Barry Pittendrigh

Conference Director

Dr. John Medendorp

Deputy Director of the Urban Center

Holly Fletcher-Timmons

Senior Conference Coordinator

Sam Cleveland

Purdue Conferences Event Planner

Suzana Palaska-Nicholson

Global Lead for External Relations and Capacity Development

Cait Goddard


Montse Robles Gil

Graduate Student Assistant

Industry Planning Committee

Carrie Campbell - CHAIR

Hatfield Pest Control
LaPorte, Indiana

Sarah Hughson

University of Illinois
Urbana, Illinois

Lee Humberg

USDA Aphis Wildlife Services
West Lafayette, Indiana

Cherri Janssen

Purdue Pesticide Program
West Lafayette, Indiana

Leo Reed

Office of the Indiana State Chemist
West Lafayette, Indiana

Pete Schopen

Schopen Pest Solutions
McHenry, Illinois

Adrian Culpepper

Indianapolis, Indiana

Heather Gooch

North Coast Media/PMP Magazine
Cleveland, Ohio

Dale Hodgson

Rose Pest Solutions
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Scott Robbins

Douglas Products
Vincennes, Indiana

Gene Hilger

Bloomington, Indiana

Curtis Rand

Rose Pest Solutions
Northfield, Illinois