Staff

Dieudonne Baributsa

International IPM (Cow Pea)

dbaribut@purdue.edu

765-494-8713

Elizabeth Barnes

Exotic Forest Pest Specialist

barne175@purdue.edu

765-494-0822

Larry Bledsoe

Research, CAPS Coordinator

lbledsoe@purdue.edu

765-494-8324

Tim Gibb

Insect Diagnostician

gibb@purdue.edu

765-494-4570

Krispn Given

Apiculture Specialist

kgiven@purdue.edu

765-494-6747

Brock Harpur

Honey Bee Specialist

bharpur@purdue.edu

765-496-6769

Laura Ingwell

Fruits & Vegetables

lingwell@purdue.edu

765-494-6167

Catherine Hill

Vector Biology and Public Health

hillca@purdue.edu

765-496-6157

Lee Humberg

Indiana State Director - APHIS Wildlife Services

lee.a.humberg@usda.gov

765-494-6229

Christian Krupke

Field Crops

ckrupke@purdue.edu

765-494-4912

Elizabeth Long

Fruit and Vegetables

eylong@purdue.edu

765-496-1918

Tammy Luck

Exten. Admin. Assist., Smith Hall Bldg. Deputy

luck@purdue.edu

765-494-8761

Linda Mason

Food Industry Pest Management

lmason@purdue.edu

765-494-4586

John L. Obermeyer

IPM Specialist

obe@purdue.edu

765-494-4563

Gwen Pearson

Outreach Coordinator

gpearso@purdue.edu

765-494-0997

Doug Richmond

Turfgrass

drichmond@purdue.edu

765-494-0399

Clifford S. Sadof

Extension Coord., Ornamentals, Pest Mgmt.

csadof@purdue.edu

765-494-5983

Steve Yaninek

Invasive Species

yaninek@purdue.edu

765-494-4568

Purdue Extension Entomology, 901 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4554

Department of Entomology | College of Agriculture | Extension

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by ENTM IT

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at entmwebmaster@purdue.edu so we can help.