Staff

Dieudonne Baributsa

International IPM (Cow Pea)

dbaribut@purdue.edu

765-494-8713

Elizabeth Barnes

Exotic Forest Pest Specialist

barne175@purdue.edu

765-494-0822

Gary Bennett

Urban Pest Management

gbennett@purdue.edu

765-494-4564

Larry Bledsoe

Research, CAPS Coordinator

lbledsoe@purdue.edu

765-494-8324

Rick E. Foster

Fruit & Vegetables

fosterre@purdue.edu

765-494-9572

Tim Gibb

Insect Diagnostician

gibb@purdue.edu

765-494-4570

Krispn Given

Apiculture Specialist

kgiven@purdue.edu

765-494-6747

Brock Harpur

Honey Bee Specialist

bharpur@purdue.edu

765-496-6769

Catherine Hill

Vector Biology and Public Health

hillca@purdue.edu

765-496-6157

Lee Humberg

Indiana State Director - APHIS Wildlife Services

lee.a.humberg@usda.gov

765-494-6229

Christian Krupke

Field Crops

ckrupke@purdue.edu

765-494-4912

Tammy Luck

Exten. Admin. Assist., Smith Hall Bldg. Deputy

luck@purdue.edu

765-494-8761

Linda Mason

Food Industry Pest Management

lmason@purdue.edu

765-494-4586

John L. Obermeyer

IPM Specialist

obe@purdue.edu

765-494-4563

Gwen Pearson

Outreach Coordinator

gpearso@purdue.edu

765-494-0997

Doug Richmond

Turfgrass

drichmond@purdue.edu

765-494-0399

Clifford S. Sadof

Extension Coord., Ornamentals, Pest Mgmt.

csadof@purdue.edu

765-494-5983

Steve Yaninek

Invasive Species

yaninek@purdue.edu

765-494-4568

Purdue Extension Entomology, 901 W. State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-8761

Department of Entomology | College of Agriculture | Extension

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Tammy Luck

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Tammy Luck at luck@purdue.edu.