Purdue Extension Field Crop Specialists

 

Entomology
Dept. Ext. Web Site: extension.entm.purdue.edu
Cameron, Stephen (765) 494-4554 cameros@purdue.edu Head, Dept. of Entomology
Bledsoe, Larry (765) 494-8324 lbledsoe@purdue.edu Field Research, CAPS
Harpur, Brock (765) 494-6769 bharpur@purdue.edu Beekeeping
Humberg, Lee (765) 494-8721 lhumgerg@purdue.edu USDA, APHIS, Animal Damage
Krupke, Christian (765) 494-4912 ckrupke@purdue.edu Field Crop Insects
Mason, Linda (765) 494-4586 lmason@purdue.edu Food Pest Mgmt. & Stored Grain
Obermeyer, John (765) 494-4563 obe@purdue.edu Field Crop Insects & IPM Specialist
Luck, Tammy (765) 494-8761
FAX: (765) 494-7197
luck@purdue.edu Administrative Assistant
Agronomy
Dept. Ext. Web Site: ag.purdue.edu/agry/extension
Turco, Ron (765) 494-4774 rturco@purdue.edu Head, Dept. of Agronomy
Ackerson, Jason (765)494-5314 jacker@purdue.edu Soil Management
Brouder, Sylvie (765) 496-1489 sbrouder@purdue.edu Plant Nutrition, Soil Fertility, Water Quality
Camberato, Jim (765) 496-9338 jcambera@purdue.edu Soil Fertility
Casteel, Shaun (765) 494-0895 scasteel@purdue.edu Soybean and Small Grains Specialist
Gerber, Corey (765) 496-3755 gerberc@purdue.edu Director, Diagnostic Training Center
Hall, Beth (765) 494-8060 bethhall@purdue.edu Director, Indiana State Climate Office
Johnson, Keith D. (765) 494-4800 johnsonk@purdue.edu Forages
Kladivko, Eileen (765) 494-6372 kladivko@purdue.edu Soil Physics, Cover Crops
Mansfield, Charles (812) 888-4311 cmansfie@purdue.edu Small Grains, Soybean, Corn (SWIN)
Nielsen, Robert L. (765) 494-4802 rnielsen@purdue.edu Corn, On-farm Research, Precision Agriculture
Steinhardt, Gary (765) 494-8063 gsteinha@purdue.edu Soil Management, Tillage, Land Use
Vyn, Tony (765) 496-3757 tvyn@purdue.edu Cropping Systems & Tillage
Hayenga, Lexie
(765) 494-4783
FAX: (765) 496-2926
lhayenga@purdue.edu Extension Program Coordinator
Botany and Plant Pathology
Dept. Ext. Web Site: www.ag.purdue.edu/btny/Extension
Staiger, Chris (765) 494-4615 staiger@purdue.edu Head, Dept. of Botany & Plant Pathology
Creswell, Tom (765) 494-8081 creswell@purdue.edu Director Plant & Pest Diagnostic Laboratory
Johnson, Bill (765) 494-4656 wgj@purdue.edu Weed Science
Ruhl, Gail (765) 494-4641 ruhlg@purdue.edu Plant & Pest Diagnostic Laboratory
Telenko, Darcy (765) 496-5168 dtelenko@purdue.edu Field Crop Diseases
Whitford, Fred (765) 494-4566 fwhitford@purdue.edu Purdue Pesticide Programs
Woloshuk, Charles (765) 494-3450 woloshuk@purdue.edu Mycotoxins in Corn
Zimmer, Marcelo (765) 496-2121 zimmer6@purdue.edu Weed Science
Gross, Lisa
(765) 494-9871
FAX: (765) 494-0363
gross25@purdue.edu Extension Assist./P&PDL Lab Coordinator
Agricultural & Biological Engineering
Dept. Ext. Web Site: engineering.purdue.edu/ABE
Mosier, Nathan (765) 494-7022 mosiern@purdue.edu Acting Head, Dept. of Ag. & Bio. Engineering
Field, Bill (765) 494-1191 field@purdue.edu Extension Safety Specialist
Frankenberger, Jane (765) 494-1194 frankenb@purdue.edu GIS and Water Quality
Kelley, Lyndon (269) 467-5511 kelleyl@msu.edu Irrigation Educator
Ileleji, Klein (765) 494-1198 ileleji@purdue.edu Post Harvest Grain Quality
Ni, Jiqin (875) 496-1733 jiqin@purdue.edu Manure Management
Weaver, Carol (765) 494-1174
FAX: (765) 496-1356
sikler@purdue.edu Extension Assistant

 

Share This Article
It is the policy of the Purdue University that all persons have equal opportunity and access to its educational programs, services, activities, and facilities without regard to race, religion, color, sex, age, national origin or ancestry, marital status, parental status, sexual orientation, disability or status as a veteran. Purdue is an Affirmative Action Institution. This material may be available in alternative formats. 1-888-EXT-INFO Disclaimer: Reference to products in this publication is not intended to be an endorsement to the exclusion of others which may have similar uses. Any person using products listed in this publication assumes full responsibility for their use in accordance with current directions of the manufacturer.
Pest&Crop newsletter - Department of Entomology Purdue University 901 W. State St. West Lafayette, IN 47907

© 2019 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Pest&Crop newsletter

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Pest&Crop newsletter at luck@purdue.edu.