Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Who are we?

Not for profit organization
to promote education and training
of the pest control industry.
Pesticide Review Board Membership


Bruce Bordelon, PhD.
Plant Pathologist
Term Expires: 01-01-13
Phone: 765-494-8212
Fax: 765-494-0391
E-mail: bordelon@purdue.edu

Stephen Dlugosz
Weed Scientist
Term Expires: 01-01-13
Phone: 317-432-5562
E-mail: stevedlugosz@comcast.net

Mike Titus
Commercial Applicator (Category 1)
Term Expires: 01-01-12
Phone: 574-967-4166
E-mail: mike.titus@co-alliance.com

Robert Andrews
Commercial Applicator (Category 3b)
Term Expires: 01-01-13
Phone: 317-575-9010
E-mail: bandrews@thegreenskeeper.com

Martha Clark Mettler
Indiana Department of Environmental Management
Term: 01-01-12
Phone: 317-232-8402
Fax: 317-308-3219
E-mail: mclark@idem.in.gov

Ronald Hellenthal PhD.
Aquatic Ecologist (Chair)
Term Expires: 01-01-11
Phone: 574-631-7255
Fax: 574-631-7412
E-mail: hellenthal.1@nd.edu

Ricky Foster, PhD.
Cooperative Extension Services
Term Expires: 01-01-11
Phone: 765-494-9572
Fax: 765-494-2152
E-mail: fosterre@purdue.edu

Kevin Underwood
Crop Producer
Term Expires: 01-01-11
Phone: 765-463-4743
E-mail: kevunder@juno.com

Raymond Brinkmeyer, PhD.
Pesticide Industry
Term Expires: 01-01-11
Phone: 317-337-4694
E-mail: rsbrinkmeyer@dow.com

Tim Gibb, PhD.
Agricultural Research Programs
Term Expires: 01-01-13
Phone: 765-494-4570
Fax: 765-494-2152
E-mail: gibb@purdue.edu

Greg Campbell
Commercial Applicator (Categories 7a, 7b)
Term Expires: 01-01-12
Phone: 219-362-7444
E-mail: bugsoup@frontier.com

Philip T. Marshall
Department of Natural Resources
Term: 01-01-07
Phone: 812-358-3621
E-mail: pmarshall@dnr.in.gov

Larry Clemens
Conservation Organization
Term Expires: 01-01-11
Phone: 260-665-2436
E-mail: lclemens@tnc.org

Julia Tipton Hogan
Public Representative
Term Expires: 01-01-13
Phone: 317-251-7990
E-mail: Jhogan5402@aol.com

Gary Reding
Crop Producer
Term Expires: 01-01-10
Phone: 812-216-9434
E-mail: greding@langelandfarms.com

Vacant - Terrestrial Ecologist

Non-Voting Members

Robert Waltz, PhD.
State Chemist
Phone: 765-494-1492
E-mail: rwaltz@purdue.edu

David Scott
Pesticide Administrator (Board Secretary)
Phone: 765-494-1593
E-mail: scottde@purdue.edu

Fred Whitford, PhD
Purdue Pesticide Programs
Phone: 765-494-1284
E-mail: fwhitford@purdue.edu